Open today 9am - 8pm

Back

WHSmith

Tel: 01202 525381

For fantastic offers on a huge selection of Books, eBooks, Stationery and Cards, Magazines, Gifts, Games, Toys take a look in WHSmith.

  • Books (Adult & Children's)
  • Stationery & Arts & Crafts
  • Cards & Wrap
  • Entertainment
  • News & Magazines

The store also has a Costa Coffee shop on the first floor.

Opening Times

  • Monday 9am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 9am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 9am - 8pm
  • Thursday 9am - 8pm
  • Friday 9am - 8pm
  • Saturday 9am - 7pm
  • Sunday 10:30am - 4:30pm
  • Christmas Opening Hours
  • Sat 22nd December:8.30am-9pm
  • Sun 23rd December:10.30am-4.30pm
  • Mon 24th December (Xmas Eve):8.30am-5.30pm
  • Tues 25th December (Xmas Day): CLOSED
  • Weds 26th December:8.30am-6pm
  • Thurs 27th December:8.30am-8pm
  • Fri 28th December:8.30am-8pm
  • Sat 29th December:8.30am-8pm
  • Sun 30th December:10.30am-4.30pm
  • Mon 31st December (NYE):8.30am-5pm
  • Tues 1st Jan (NYD):8.30am-5pm
  • Store Details

    • Castlepoint Shopping Park
    • Castle Lane West
    • Bournemouth
    • Dorset
    • BH8 9UZ
    • www.whsmith.co.uk

    BEHIND THE SCENES: INTERVIEWS WITH OUR PEOPLE

    Everyone working at Castlepoint is a precious resource for us, but those who operate behind the scenes, Read More
    @CastlepointShop

    What a fab deal! Get your hands on this ready for the skiing season...in store now from @MountainWHouse ⛷️… https://t.co/9BNsw2IA6y