Open today 9am - 8pm

Back

Waterstones

Tel: 01202 548566

Visit us to browse through our fantastic range of over 20,000 books and explore our specialist children's department filled with wonderful books, games and toys. Stop for a coffee in our fabulous Caffe Nero, ask us for recommendations, pre-order the latest new releases, or order any book in print from our award-winning team of booksellers.

We regularly hold book signings and children's activities, so search for us on Facebook to see who is visiting us next. In the past we have welcomed Nigella Lawson, Lee Child, Jason Donovan, Charlie Higson, Alan Titchmarsh, Terry Wogan and dozens more. For children we often hold story times, half term activities, and our popular Lego and Moshi Monster swap days.

For the best books, cards, stationery and children's games available, come and visit your local Waterstone's at Castlepoint.

The store also has a Caffe Nero.

Opening Times

  • Monday 9am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 9am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 9am - 8pm
  • Thursday 9am - 8pm
  • Friday 9am - 8pm
  • Saturday 9am - 7pm
  • Sunday 10:30am - 4:30pm
  • Christmas Opening Hours
  • Sat 22nd December: 9am-9pm
  • Sun 23rd December:10.30am-4.30pm
  • Mon 24th December (Xmas Eve):8am-6pm
  • Tues 25th December (Xmas Day): CLOSED
  • Weds 26th December:10.30am-4.30pm
  • Thurs 27th December:9am-8pm
  • Fri 28th December:9am-8pm
  • Sat 29th December:9am-7pm
  • Sun 30th December:10.30am-4.30pm
  • Mon 31st December (NYE):9am-5pm
  • Tues 1st Jan (NYD):10.30am-4.30pm
  • Store Details

    @CastlepointShop

    What a fab deal! Get your hands on this ready for the skiing season...in store now from @MountainWHouse ⛷️… https://t.co/9BNsw2IA6y