Open today 9am - 8pm

Back

New Look

Tel: 01202 598710

Pop into New Look and check our their fantastic "new look!"  For the latest fashion trends for ladies and teenagers, including bags, accessories, a great selection of shoes and jewellery.

Opening Times

  • Monday 9am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 9am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 9am - 8pm
  • Thursday 9am - 8pm
  • Friday 9am - 8pm
  • Saturday 9am - 8pm
  • Sunday 10am - 4:30pm

  • Christmas Opening Hours

  • Monday 21st December 9am-9pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December:9am-9pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December:9am-9pm
  • Thursday 24th December (Xmas Eve):8am-4pm
  • Friday 25th December (Xmas Day): CLOSED
  • Saturday 26th December: 8am-6pm
  • Sunday 27th December:10am-4:30pm
  • Monday 28thDecember: 9am-8pm
  • Tuesday 29th December:9am-8pm
  • Wednesday 30th December:9am-8pm
  • Thursday 31st December (NYE):9am-5pm
  • Friday 1st Jan (NYD):11am-4pm
  • Store Details

    • Castlepoint Shopping Park
    • Castle Lane West
    • Bournemouth
    • Dorset
    • BH8 9UZ
    • www.newlook.com
    @CastlepointShop

    As a result of COVID-19 (coronavirus), and due to government restrictions, Castlepoint's essential stores and servi… https://t.co/z7rMg2djgO