Open today 9am - 8pm

Back

M & S

Tel: 01202 363600

Services include:

  • Food Hall
  • Home
  • Womenswear
  • Menswear
  • Childrenswear
  • Lingerie
  • Café Revive situated on the ground floor and first floor

We also have a Personal Shopper who can assist you with your shopping needs.  Please contact the Customer Services Desk at Marks and Spencer for more information about the service.

At Marks and Spencer we endeavour to delight and excite our customers and to deliver outstanding business performance.



Opening Times

  • Monday 8am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 8am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 8am - 8pm
  • Thursday 8am - 8pm
  • Friday 8am - 8pm
  • Saturday 8am - 8pm
  • Sunday 10:30am - 4:30pm
  • Christmas Opening Hours
  • Sat 22nd December: 7am-10pm
  • Sun 23rd December:10.15am-4.30pm
  • Mon 24th December (Xmas Eve):5am-5pm
  • Tues 25th December (Xmas Day): CLOSED
  • Weds 26th December:9am-6pm
  • Thurs 27th December:9am-8pm
  • Fri 28th December:8am-8pm
  • Sat 29th December:8am-8pm
  • Sun 30th December:10.30am-4.30pm
  • Mon 31st December (NYE):8am-5pm
  • Tues 1st Jan (NYD):CLOSED
  • Store Details

    @CastlepointShop

    What a fab deal! Get your hands on this ready for the skiing season...in store now from @MountainWHouse ⛷️… https://t.co/9BNsw2IA6y