Open today 9am - 8pm

Back

ICC

Tel: 012164722001

ICC offers the Complete Car Cleaning solution 
and in addition we handle cosmetic repairs on-site. Whether it’s a simple car wash or a complete valet service, ICC customers are assured of the highest level of service,

Opening Times

  • TEMPORARILY CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

  • Monday 8:30am - 6pm
  • Tuesday 8:30am - 6pm
  • Wednesday 8:30am - 6pm
  • Thursday 8:30am - 6pm
  • Friday 8:30am - 6pm
  • Saturday 8:30am - 6pm
  • Sunday 10am - 4pm

  • Christmas Opening Hours

  • Monday 21st December 8:30am - 6pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December 8:30am - 6pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December 8:30am - 6pm
  • Thursday 24th December 8:30am - 6pm
  • Friday 25th December CLOSED
  • Saturday 26th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 27th December 8:30am - 6pm
  • Monday 28th December 8:30am - 6pm
  • Tuesday 29th December 8:30am - 6pm
  • Wednesday 30th December 8:30am - 6pm
  • Thursday 31st December 8:30am - 6pm
  • Friday 1st January CLOSED
  • Store Details

    @CastlepointShop

    As a result of COVID-19 (coronavirus), and due to government restrictions, Castlepoint's essential stores and servi… https://t.co/z7rMg2djgO